Falke

> 32
Locations
> 320
Man days
> 27
Different Cities
> 4
Months runtime

Since 1895, the family business FALKE has stood for fashionable clothing made of high-quality materials, processed with perfect craftsmanship and attention to detail.

falke.com
Aktionsart
POS promotion
Product presentations / advice
Sales promotion (with and without commission)
Sampling promotion (flyers, give-aways, product samples, etc.)
Shop opening
Branche
Fashion / accessories
Lifestyle
Retail Wholesale
Trade (general)
Standorte
KaDeWe Group
Karstadt
Kaufhof

For our long-standing client FALKE, PRO-VOGUE developed a promotion concept to boost the end-of-year business to the maximum despite corona measures, in compliance with all safety and hygiene regulations.

How can you imagine this?

Our trained and carefully selected promoters, created a relaxed and inviting atmosphere at the Falke booth. Especially the outstanding value and novelties of the products were to be ensured by a trained and perfectly coordinated selection of the staff.

Digitalization has not only been with us since this year: we have long been able to hold classroom training sessions alternatively via digital media. The wording used to address customers plays a decisive role here, so that customers quickly recognize the advantages of the products. Purchase decisions are made much faster this way.

In the case of the promoters, previous experience and references with comparable brand sizes are particularly important – only identification with the brand allows the brand and its products to appear in a special light and inspires new customers.

The promotion was a complete success despite Corona restrictions!

Promoterin der Promotionagetur PRO-VOGUE für FALKE Kundenbindung Promotion der Promotionagentur PRO-VOGUE für FALKE Handelspromotion der Promotionagentur PRO-VOGUE für FALKE
Kontaktperson

Falke

Qualität Made In Germany.
> 32
Standorte
> 320
Manntage
27
verschiedene Städte
> 4
Monate Laufzeit

Seit 1895 steht das Familienunternehmen FALKE für modische Bekleidung aus hochwertigen Materialien, verarbeitet mit handwerklicher Perfektion und Liebe zum Detail.

falke.com
Aktionsart
POS Promotion
Produktberatung
Sales Promotion
Sampling-Promotion
Shoperöffnung
Branche
Einzelhandel
Handel (allgemein)
Lifestyle
Mode/Accessoires
Standorte
KaDeWe Group
Karstadt
Kaufhof

 

Für unseren langjährigen Kunden FALKE entwickelte PRO-VOGUE ein Promotionkonzept, um trotz Corona-Maßnahmen, unter Einhaltung aller Sicherheits- und Hygienevorschriften, das Endjahresgeschäft maximal anzukurbeln.

Wie kann man sich das vorstellen?

Unsere geschulten und sorgfältig ausgewählten Promoter/innen, sorgten für eine entspannte und einladende Stimmung am Falke-Stand. Besonders die herausragende Wertigkeit und Neuheiten der Produkte sollten durch eine geschulte und perfekt abgestimmte Auswahl des Personals sichergestellt werden.

Die Digitalisierung hat bei uns nicht erst seit diesem Jahr Bestand: Präsenzschulungen können wir seit Langem alternativ über digitale Medien abhalten. Das Wording der Ansprache der Kunden spielt hier eine entscheidende Rolle, so dass der Kunde schnell die Vorteile der Produkte erkennt. Kaufentscheidungen werden so viel schneller gefällt.

Bei den Promotern sind besonders die Vorerfahrung und Referenzen bei vergleichbaren Markengrößen sehr wichtig – nur die Identifikation mit der Marke lässt das Brand und deren Produkte in einem besonderen Licht erscheinen und begeistert neue Kunden.

Die Promotion war trotz Corona-Einschränkungen ein voller Erfolg!

Projektfotos FALKE
Promoterin der Promotionagetur PRO-VOGUE für FALKE Kundenbindung Promotion der Promotionagentur PRO-VOGUE für FALKE Handelspromotion der Promotionagentur PRO-VOGUE für FALKE
Dein Ansprechpartner

Ähnliche Projekte

Entdecken Sie weitere Beispiele unserer seit über 28 Jahren durchgeführten Kampagnen.