PRO-VOGUE Promotionagentur _ Equipment

Outfit & equipment

for promotions, events & fairs

As a full-service promotion agency, we offer comprehensive outfit & equipment services for your promotion, trade fair and event projects. For the performance that stays in good memory. With rental and purchase costumes or custom-made action outfits. With event equipment, material, make-up and styling.

Get in touch
Promotion outfits that impress

Outfit rent

Uniform promotional outfits, costumes and suits to borrow and/or buy for your promo promotions. On request also with matching shoes and accessories. Our logistics effortlessly transacts nationwide campaigns.

Outfit purchase

We can organize the design of an individual outfit for you. From design to logistics. We make sure that the campaign outfits are designed and manufactured according to your campaign theme and correspond with your corporate identity/corporate design. Of course, this also includes the company colors and logos. Our logistics effortlessly transacts nationwide campaigns.

Equipment

Save yourself the laborious organization of the appropriate equipment for your event motto. We organize everything you need for a successful implementation on time. With individual adjustments according to mottos, corporate identity and corporate design.

Make-up & styling

We also offer a professional make-up & styling service. For sophisticated promotions, we will put together a handpicked team so that everyone – from the model to the hostess – is styled in a perfect manner. For your brand and a positive, long-lasting impression on your customers.

Promotion-wbpr-lidl

Outfit & Equipment

für Promotion, Events & Messen

Als Full-Service Promotionagentur bieten wir umfangreiche Outfit & Equipment-Services für Ihre Promotion-, Messe- und Eventprojekte an. Für den Auftritt, der positiv in Erinnerung bleibt. Mit Leih- und Kaufkostümen oder individuell angefertigten Aktions-Outfits. Mit Aktions-Equipment, -Material, Make-up und Styling.

Promotion im gewünschten Outfit umsetzen
Jetzt anfragen

Outfit leihen

Einheitliche Aktionsoutfit Kostüme und Anzüge zum Leihen und/oder Kaufen für Ihre Promo Aktionen. Auf Wunsch mit dazu passenden Schuhen und Accessoires. Unsere Logistik setzt mühelos deutschlandweite Aktionen um.

Outfit Kauf

Wir lassen Ihre Marke in einem individuellen Aktionsoutfit glänzen. Wir kümmern uns darum, dass Ihre thematischen Aktionsoutfits passend zu Ihrer Corporate Identity und Ihrem Corporate Design entworfen und angefertigt werden. Unsere Logistik setzt dabei mühelos deutschlandweite Aktionen um.

Equipment

Sparen Sie sich die mühevolle Organisation des passenden Equipments für Ihr Aktionsmotto. Wir organisieren, dass alles, was Sie für eine erfolgreiche Umsetzung benötigen, rechtzeitig vor Ort ist. Mit individuellen Anpassungen nach Mottos, Corporate Identity und Corporate Design.

Make-up & Styling

Wir bieten Ihnen für auch einen professionellen Make Up & Styling-Service. Für besonders anspruchsvolle Promotions stellen wir ein handverlesenes Team zusammen, damit alle – vom Model bis zur Hostess – top gestylt sind. Für Ihre Marke und einen positiven, bleibenden Eindruck bei Ihren Kunden.